Sharing Hanazawa Family Part 5

Hi guys! More of my Hanazawa family… you guys tired of them yet? *big grin*

1After the wedding. It reminded me of my “wedding night” LOL.

2Awww babies coming soon. Nothing like EA to make our pregnancy short lived.

42nd day.

53rd day.

7Baby is coming!  See… very quick. Thanks EA.

8Oh my, is not baby, is babies

9This is not because of EA making the most annoying part of a sims life short. In fact they don’t make it short enough. This is due to my powerful skills at skipping pictures. Teehee.

10Very cute. And I just forgot her name at the moment, but … Oh snap! I just looked it up. Rebecca. Hmph.

11Not the best picture of Robin.

12And this little fella is Rocco. Yes I know, I have an obsession with that name. But I do.

13Already being a brat.

14Oh no. LOL
I’m glad Robin found out about Ryu’s night with the “dancer”
Robin: “Ryu! Go to the dog house.”

15“But Robing, my love. I… I…”

Yeah that’s right Ryu, there is nothing you can say that will make it better. Now go to the dog house (AKA couch)

16Robin: “Rocco, say daddy.”

Rocco: “trash.”

Even the kid knows better.

18Ah! What a lovely picture of Ryu and his daughter Rebecca. Did not named her after me, I swear I didn’t.

 

Until next time

❤

Becca

 

7 thoughts on “Sharing Hanazawa Family Part 5

  1. Edmundo Marcel is totally hot!!! 0_0* Sadly the sim3pack isnt working in my launcher? could I get him in a .simfile from the saved simsfolder?

    Like

  2. I haven’t seen you much around, and I confess I miss your presence, and un certain regard you had on my characters 🙂

    I won’t press for any updates on your stories — I just dropped by to ask if you are alright.

    Like

    • Andante Zen!!

      How I miss your story and your characters!! Yes I am alright just a little pregnant. It is something I have been waiting for a long time and, finally it happened. 🙂

      About the blog: I don’t know if I could call this artist-block, writers-block, or gamers-block. But I have been feeling so guilty for not updating and continuing with my stories. I have no idea why I can’t get myself to do it, it is a weird state I’m in. I feel the desire to write, and continue updating, but I don’t take action. Does it make sense to you? Maybe you can share some advice.
      I know this has nothing to do with reading your stories, but I have been away from the computer for so long. I can’t find my way back to it.

      On a good note, today I have taken a step forward and I have come to my computer to play sims for a few hours. Just play. Because I wasn’t doing even that.

      Like

      • This is wonderful news and to be celebrated! And I don’t refer to the updates or playing Sims.

        My heart is pacified, then. And I am sorry if I have intruded.

        A friend of mine had great difficulty in creating during her pregnancy, and I believe it is hard to be pregnant of many things at the same time — like stories, paintings, designs… and a baby! And I am sorry if I am intruding again.

        Take your time, enjoy your time. The lovely pictures in this post speak for themselves, and the last one in the thread is visionary, then!

        I wish you all the best, dear.

        Keep in touch if you may @ andantezen@gmail.com

        Liked by 1 person

      • Aww Andante Zen. Thank you for your words. You did not intrude at all.
        Indeed is hard. Right now I sleep longer than usual and I can’t help it. But one thing I have been doing is watching a lot of TV, is like a comfort zone. However, I have decided to come back to my computer corner and start doing something, whatever that is. If I force myself I can’t get things done, still, pushing myself is not the same as forcing right? 😉
        Well, I will certainly keep in contact with you through your email whenever I’m not around the sims world. But I do plan on going back to reading your story because I never intended to leave it midway. I want to know what happens!!

        Till then, and thank you again for your support.

        Like

Leave a Reply

