House By the Lake

Hi simmers!!

How is everyone doing this weekend? I come to show you something I’m working on that will most likely be up for download some time this month. It is a house I will feature in the next chapter of The Mellarks which will be posted next week. I told you guys I was inspired! Haha.

Here are a few pictures of grandma’s house by the lake:

1

2

3

I lost the two houses I was using for The Mellarks of Sunset Valley (Annabelle’s house and her grandmother’s) I could have used a house from my favorite creator (rubyred) but as much as I love her lots I wanted to create one myself. It just doesn’t feel right somehow. So this house happened.

 

Until next week,

stay close 😉

Becca

Leave a Reply

