Xanadu

It is said, Xanadu might refer to the name of a Chinese city which is mentioned a lot on a poem by Samuel Taylor Coleridge as “Shangdu”. The poem is titled “A Vision in a Dream.”

I read a book once that was titled Xanadu and although it had nothing to do with re-birth (or did it? Can’t remember…) I always thought of re-birth, or things that are pure whenever I heard the name Xanadu. So here is my interpretation of that name. And yes I used Ji Sang for it…. and also because the minute I saw 77’s new poses for sims 3 I HAD TO DO IT!!!

Please forgive my poor editing skills, I tried my hardest. <— *and she thinks that makes it alright*

rose

rose2

Leave a Reply

