We Found Love on Christmas

(Sorry I had this scheduled to be published on Xmas, but had no idea I had not finished adding some links and pics. I apologize if anyone read this and found it confusing to be without the download links. Here it is once again fully update it!)

Hi simmers!!

So I wanted to do a nice gift for you guys – what am I saying? All I can do is lots and sims LOL – anyway, I wanted to do a gift for my milestone of 1000 views… small, I know. But I ended up being very busy with life stuff and couldn’t come here and get dedicated. But for Christmas I thought, why not? Something that I will enjoy making, and you guys will enjoy playing with… hopefully.

Love “We Found Love” by Rihanna, so bare with me because it is fundamental for the mini story these two lost souls tell:

Sun

sun2

1

2

heartbeat

yellowdimonds

4

5

sun4

shadow

lost5

lost

sun3

lost2

lost3

isawyou

3

We Found Love in A Hopeless Place

hopelessplace2

hopelessplace

hopelessplace1

amore

spiral

lost4

spiral1

spiral2

spiral3

amore2

gaze

gaze2

smoke2

extra2

extra

smokepic

turning

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

outofcontrol1

outofcontrol2

outofcontrol3

outofcontrol4

outofcontrol5

hopeless3

hopeless4

hopeless5

fight1

fight2

fight3

fight4fight5

fight6

sorry1

sorry2

lookatme

fight

cheater

dreamscape

failed

leaveme

onlymine

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

sorry3

sorry4

sorry5

theend1

theend2

theend3

theend4

theend5

theend6

theend7

THEENDFINAL

Woohoo!!! Now you can download them 😉

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Lucas Faris

 

YunaYuna Matsuda

 

Credits to:

  • Tifa
  • Ephemera
  • S-Club
  • Stefizzi
  • Delight
  • Shock&Shame
  • AikeaGuinea
  • Chisami
  • N3S
  • Kaleido
  • Severinka
  • JS Sims
  • Susan
  • Kijiko
  • RUSTY
  • ShojoAngel
  • CBon
  • Simsimi
  • Pixycat
  • Pralinesims
  • SOCOCO
  • Ilikemusic
  • Sasha
  • HA2D
  • Simplicaz

There are a few other creators that I can’t get their names right now because the actual content does not have their names, so I have to do a little digging. I’ll update on their names later.

 

Enjoy!

Becca

2 thoughts on “We Found Love on Christmas

Leave a Reply

