First Note of The End

I’m just being dramatic. I’m not ending this blog, nor anything I post here for that matter.

But I mean the end of the year. I feel as if we are rushing to it, maybe it just me, but anyway…

Hello everyone! I hope you all have been doing well. I have been doing okay. Many things happened to me in a very short period of time. I did share the news that I got married in previous notes, big deal, right.

wedding

Although, there was something to be said about the hair style. Everyone loved it, and my stylist was famous for 4 hours.

hairstyleFor the first time I believe the sims does not do it justice.

And then there was just a series of events that have not quite subside yet (not so happy events), so I’m still overwhelmed with it all. I can’t really do many things at once, although I always get my hands full with many projects at the same time. Of course I fail to finish any of it. But I’m trying.

I’m not quitting the Sims 3. I will not be playing sims 4 any time soon, so there will still be updates from me on Jensen and the Mellarks, although I’m not sure if any of you are still interested in reading them seeing as I have taken so long to update from the last time. Either way, I will continue with this blog and its content.

I won’t post anything else for the rest of the month and probably won’t post anything in November, but believe me I am working on posts for December. Updates on the stories, yep. Cannot make promises because I seem to never stick to them, but yes, December is the month! LOL

Hope to see you all back here then,

Becca

rainydays

P.S. Yes I cut my hair very short. It’s like, wanting a change in my life; freeing myself from heavy loads; feeling like a new person… all that sort of thing. Getting away from raining days.

 

2 thoughts on “First Note of The End

  1. Congrats on your wedding! I’m getting married in less than six months. We’ve been planning since last December. Besides the fact of that, I know how you feel with a lot of not-so-good in your life right now. I’ve been experiencing it for a while and it’s… *sigh* It’s something that I want to get through. I know I never commented before, but, I dunno… I just could really relate to your post.
    Hope things start to look up for you.

    Like

    • Awww Jax, thank you. Really, thank you for taking the time to comment. 🙂

      I hope whatever the not-so-good is, is passing through and leaving soon. That you can enjoy your marriage and all the good extras that it brings.

      I’m very thankful for my marriage, it has been the best thing this year!

      Like

Leave a Reply

