Behold The Evils of … Repo Man!! :O

While shooting a scene for chapter 4 with Jensen and Patricia and Tommy, (oh my that sounds rather professional, teehee) Repo Man came to the Flowershop and this is what happened to the rest of the “actors” lol!

Screenshot-38

Screenshot-39

Screenshot-43“I shall take whatever is of my desire!!”

Screenshot-41“Oh man I hope he doesn’t take my time machine.”

“Did you hide it well Jourdan?”

“I hid it… wait, where did I hid it?”

Screenshot-44While I still don’t know what the Repo Man took, and Jourdan’s time machine is no where to be found… pft; I have been so disappointed with myself… this chapter has been the hardest one to put together, in all sense!

851559_1398251847059665_2003202169_n

Leave a Reply

