Ivan Randominov

I said I would post him for download once I was done with his generation; so here I am with Ivan Randominov.

I love “Keep Your Head Down” from South Korean pop band TVXQ. For reasons I won’t really explain here, I think it fits our Boris perfectly. I hope no one thinks I was trying to make any kind of statement, because I’m not, I just love the damn song… and Boris.

“Keep Your Head Down”

You know what time it is?

BORISTIME

WHY

Sliders

FILM

Credits to:

Shock&Shame

CAZY

HEADDOWN

SectumSimpra – my url is not a typo

Stefizzi

77 Clothing

WAE

Pixicat

RUSTY

Temptation

Poses by — IMHO

BORIS

ShojoAngel

simsimi

❤ Becca

Leave a Reply

