Jude Radcliffe

Today I felt like making a new male sim. I already had this cutie on my bin so it was just some editing.

After playing a bit with his eyebrows I noticed his eyes resemble Jared Letto’s… Oh my! I looked up my favorite song from my favorite show and the results were amazing… at least I think so.

As always all important CC is included in the file except for the sliders which link has been provided. Have fun with him guys!

Jude

Sliders

Jude4

Jude3

Credits to:

Ephemira – ShojoAngel – Simsimi – Jasumi

Jude2

BurntWaffles – Pixicat – Steffizi – Gosik – Psycho

Jude5

Jude6

JUDE

❤ Becca

 

 

Leave a Reply

