Facebook and Other Stuff

Hi guys!

I have been away from here for quite a while now. But if all goes well, I’ll be back posting by Tuesday. Can’t say what I will have by then as far as which stories I will be updating, but I will definitely make a come back.

Also there will be some changes. I have a Facebook page for this blog now, and I will be posting things related to the stories and perhaps it will be best to update on the Randominovs there as things have gotten a bit stale with them, and putting together a whole chapter doesn’t seem too appealing, but still, I want to finish that challenge…. SOMETHING, I WANT TO FINISH SOMETHING, GOD!! Phew. Now… we were saying? Oh yes, I have a facebook page. Add me to your list of beautiful friends if you wish to keep up with the craziness. 😉

The link to the facebook is provided below, and it has also been added to the About The Thorn page.

Thanks for reading me,

❤

Becca

Facebook

2 thoughts on “Facebook and Other Stuff

Leave a Reply

