September Late Note and Other Rants

Hello my friends. 🙂

I hope everyone is having a good life.

This note is to inform you guys that I will be taking a small vacation from the sims world. I cannot play, create, or post anything for at least 8 days. This means, I will also not be reading your stories which I have a few I’m behind on, and I feel terrible for not catching up.

Work life is exhausting, and demanding. I now have to take a small class that will either make me or break me in my career. I hope I pass this class or else, I will really be in the bunkers.

Also, remember I said my dad was coming and I was going to spend time with him and blah, blah, blah… well he didn’t come that time, but he is surely coming on the 29th of this month. And although I won’t have to be totally absent from my sims world, I won’t be as active as I am normally.

In other news: WHAT THE HELL IS WRONG WITH TUMBLERS???? Why do they feel the need to be obnoxiously rude, and condescending? Like we have to light a torch to them or something? Who THE FUCK!! cares about who you are or your stupid creations??? If you aren’t going to provide simmers with a full usage of your creations and do it with a nice attitude, I simply won’t be using them… right, I’m no fucking body either… I still won’t use them!! WTF?

One- if your creations are private, don’t upload them with a download link.

Two- yes, you create pretty stuff, BUT… you are practically the size of an ant in this world.

Three- NO. I DO NOT have to put up with your rude attitude.

Oh…. because life is not a rainbow? Hahahaha. I don’t know why, but if being rude is becoming a trend, and we all have to put up with it, I will be call granny old school from now on. Thank you.

 

Love to all my friends, stay safe until we meet again!!

❤ Becca

2 thoughts on “September Late Note and Other Rants

  1. Sorry to hear you have to take a break, but it’s understandable. Sims is such a time consuming game, and keeping a blog makes it even moreso. I still need to catch up with a ton of stories on here.

    I hope your class goes well!

    Like

    • Thanks Janee…. tonight is my last night of freedom. Although I have found something to do with the sims while I stress over this class; however it doesn’t require me to play a family or follow a story; I’m creating a world, and this is relaxing to me at least. I have to spend at least 4 hrs studying because I have to pass no matter what. :/

      Like

Leave a Reply

