The Flower Shop Around the Corner

I’m getting the setting for the 1st Degree ready. The original story didn’t have much developed, I must say I did a poor job at constructing a good plot. But this time around I have tons of sub-plots, and I plan to develop the characters a lot more.

Jensen lives in this flower shop with his aunt and cousin – Patricia and Tommy Milton. Patricia runs the shop by the day, but by night…

I was going to use Frau Engel’s flower shop, but it didn’t have an extra room which I needed and I hate to spoil other people’s creation so, I decided to build one myself. I’m not finished, but the outside is done; I just need to add the vegetable garden in the back yard, and the ivy leaves around the walls. πŸ˜‰

 

polaroid

Back

leftside

Front

6 thoughts on “The Flower Shop Around the Corner

    • Yes I love this house and I’m very proud of it. Unfortunately when I created this house I did not have all the back up files for the content I used so now I have to search through my pile of CC and find the ones I used for this house which will be very painful and time consuming hahaha.

      I’m glad you like the pics, I do take more than one day to put them all together. :p

      Thanks for all the comments. πŸ™‚

      Like

      • The amount of care and work you put in your pictures does show.
        They are beautiful!

        (when my G+ ID won’t work, I’ll use my Fb profile, but it’s always Andante Zen, ok!)

        Like

      • That you say that makes my day. Because I’m not very good with editing photos so most of my pictures are raw. Some do have minor editing like the ones above.
        Thank you Andante Zen. So glad you are enjoying my blog. πŸ™‚

        Like

Leave a Reply

