The Randominov Legacy 1.8

Note from the author: Another update! So Soon!! 

Cover 8

Glad you can join us again to another update with the Randominovs, and their silliness; Rocco’s imaginary friend; Antone’s evil plans to take over it, and Ivan… nothing is there to say about him. Really.

  • Objectives for this update: To get the kids grown up as soon as possible and be done with generation ONE.
  • Obstacles: Ivan’s thread of being THE ONE AND ONLY.

I still recap although it was like, a few days ago… I just love re-living the funny moments of my lame jokes. Does that even make sense?

There was lost of this right here,

Screenshot-9

Because coco is too adorable when he is with puzzle,

And then we had some more,

Screenshot-57

And then this,

Screenshot-109

And theeeeeeeen, this happened!

Screenshot-157

Antone’s evil plans to snatch Puzzle from his brother. tsk.tsk.

Oh yeah, Ivan was also in the chapter,

Screenshot-203

Okay since we covered all the “then” there could possibly exist within one recap, let’s move on to the update, shall we?

I guess long gone are the days when we started of with Ivan doing something stupid…

Screenshot

Now we got coco to show us how to have fun! Oh wow, I hope now that he has matured a bit there won’t be none of that “imaginary friend nonsense” and he will start hitting on girls.

So where is Ivan?

Screenshot-3

I’m going to bed!

What about your kids? You still need to put tony to bed.

*cue in Shark’s theme*

Screenshot-4

*stronger now. stronger*

Screenshot-5

I’m going to bed!

Tsk. Brat.

Several secs later,

Screenshot-9

What is it Boris?

Screenshot-10

Oh…

Screenshot-11

ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRGH!

Screenshot-14

Damn you for giving me two kids! And get that green thing off of my face!

*sigh* these kids of mine. tsk. tsk. At least I haven’t seen that Puzzle in a while.

Screenshot-8

“Puzzle I love being in the hot tub with you. I feel like we are closer somehow.”

“Yes we are! Friends for ever!”

I seriously give up!

Days later,

Screenshot-231

What are you doing under the rain?

Waiting for the other two to come out.

And go where?

Screenshot-232

You soon will know, it is all part of being random.

Tell me about it.

So the family decided, or rather Ivan decided it would be nice to have a family outing to the Spring Fair, at night, under the rain. Classic BORIS! At least coco might get to meet some girls and possibly start hitting on them, and possibly start dating some, and possibly… am I asking too much?

Screenshot-235

Who says there are schedules for having fun with your family?

I didn’t say anything, don’t mind me.

Antone: this shit better get real!

And real it got… but boring real. What followed was a night of Ivan picking Easter eggs – assuming he saw them since it was so dark….

Screenshot-237

And coco dancing to the tune ofoh gosh you better listen to it yourselves.

Screenshot-238

Thank you for the nightmare coco… now moving on…

Screenshot-242

I have no idea what this does.

Bah. Me neither.

Screenshot-240

How many eggs is that? ^ ^

Screenshot-243

Spring Fair sucks!!

I agree.

Screenshot-244

Please send me to CAS. I implore you…

No. Your punishment now will be to remain in this challenge for as long as I desire. Muawhahahaha.

Antone: Please make that for eternity.

Hours later,

Father and son, together at last!

Screenshot-15

Rocco: What’s the meaning of a naked picture?

Ivan: You’ll understand it once they nude for you.

Screenshot-18

Rocco: I’ll rather become a movie composer.

Ivan: Anything. But please never play teddy-bear games.

Would coco be a hit movie composer and finally hit on girls?

Would Ivan teach him how to get them to nude for him?

Find out in the next installment of: Coco and the Nudes, and Teddy-bear Games.

And now we move on to coco, and he is sneaking out of the house early in the morning. Or is he going to the school?

Screenshot-21

Wait a minute! Where are you really going coco?

Screenshot-27

This ain’t no school bus!!!

Screenshot-28

Shhh. Just watch.

Screenshot-29

Okay, but when you get caught by the authorities don’t ask for help.

Oh this is a very pretty house. I wonder who lives here?

Screenshot-30

Screenshot-31

Screenshot-32

“Welcome to my shop. How can I help you young man? Looking for a love potion?”

Screenshot-34

“Damn you are good. But not that good; I need to turn my love real. That is, into flesh and blood.”

Screenshot-33

“That will be a feather and some crows ink.”

Eeeeeh? I think we have reached a point in which either we are crazy for reading this, or… there is no or.

Screenshot-38

“It’s eyes will burn. It’s lips will twitch. And in the last sunset, it’s hands will reach: my heart, my soul, my body and more. And Puzzle will be real, forever… MORE!”

Okay. Good luck hon.

Screenshot-22

Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah!

The story of our lives since he was born.

Hey tony, tony, look here… tony… look…

Screenshot-24

What? Where? A Ghost?

No. Let’s play a game together. ^.^

Screenshot-25

Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah!

Jeez!

So the days were fast-forward happened to fly by…

Oh happy days!

Screenshot-39

Oh happy days!

When Ivan was…

Screenshot-45

Zombie: coco. *gasp*

Screenshot-46

You guys missed this, I know you did…. you guys wanted this right here.

Screenshot-44

For some reason zombies weren’t a bigger part of this update… continuing…

Screenshot-47

But I see coco really wants to be a musician. Let’s see, because he has to become an actor per challenge rules. Yep. Shame.

Screenshot-48

And Ivan is still trying to cook something worth something. This doesn’t look that bad though… I might want to hire him to make my meals.

Oh happy days!

Anyway, Ivan was given a vacation trip. Kids were left home. ALONE. YES. *goes hit herself with the hammer*

Screenshot-50

“Here comes the claw… D.CLAW.DEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE claaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaw! “

Antone: Another idiot.

Screenshot-52

“And tickle, tickle, tickle, tickle…”

Antone: At least his hair looks yummy.

Later that night,

Screenshot-57

“Hello? Yes I’m throwing a party: Revenge of a Randominov.”

“Against my dad.”

“No biggie.”

“Bring booze.”

Oh.Mah.Happy Jesus.

Screenshot-54

I hope he is not puzzle.

That’s right where is puzzle? I haven’t seen IT. Let’s hope IT remains hidden, that way coco can finally get some actions with real girls.

Screenshot-58

Well, there goes that idea. The party sure lasted long. Now just wait for Ivan to storm in here and make accusations.

Something is happening!

Screenshot-66

*GASP*

How did…?

Screenshot-65

Antone you… T.T

Screenshot-68

Oh wow. He grew so handsome! T.T ma creepy, evil baby…

And then,

Screenshot-69

Who might you be?

I’m here to fix something.

Good luck. There is a bunch of “things” that need fixing in this house. Start by the members. ^ ^

Ivan came home from the vacation. A bit too early I would say…

Screenshot-74

“But dad, I…”

“Shut up! All you do is wreck things.”

I’m not getting involved on this one.

Screenshot-75

“Now go to sleep.”

“Dad it’s only 10 at night.”

“Do what I say! Or else… I’ll have you sent to CAS. As in goodbye Rocco.”

*gasp* I have created a monster.

Screenshot-71

When coco goes to CAS you will be all mine so I can pull your arms out. Teehee.

Screenshot-72

BORIS!! You were really mean to coco. All he did was be a teen.

He will recover.

Hopefully he will. And since tony grew up, I decided to change their room and have enough beds for everyone.

Screenshot-73

Only Puzzle doesn’t get a bed!

Screenshot-84

Antone: Damn. is so warm in here.

Screenshot-85

Antone: Oh. Shit. I wet my sheets.

Early that morning,

Screenshot-94

“Be silent all my subjugates, for I the King will speak!”

Rocco in the background: … and toothpaste for IT’s teeth.

Screenshot-95

“Alas! The enemy is in our doors… we must attack first. Lord Coco shall perish!! And we must rescue the damsel Puzzle from it’s tyranny.”

Screenshot-96

“Victory will be ours. And there shall be peace in the Kingdom of Randominov.”

Rocco in the background: … and then I will ask IT to nude for me.

Screenshot-97

“Now you may come and kiss my feet.”

And much later that day,

Screenshot-101

“Who can Study with that music so loud?”

“Go to the library.”

“I can’t I’m grounded.”

“Sneak out.”

I don’t like where this is going.

Screenshot-102

Boris! … *sigh*

Screenshot-100

“Dad will catch me.”

“Are you afraid coco?”

“…”

This little brat… I tell ya… Next thing I know, this is happening… on a side note: the spring weather in Lucky Palms is perfect for the randomness of this challenge. Truly amazing.

Screenshot-118

And surely this happened, because nothing escapes Ivan… not in the world of the sims. Nope.

Screenshot-106

“But I needed to study. I was going to the library.”

“You are grounded. You don’t know the meaning of that?”
Screenshot-107

“Dad please. I don’t want to go to CAS.”

“I’m not sending you there. But I will send you if you continue this behavior!! Now go to your room and study there.”

Screenshot-111

Shit my plan didn’t work! Must elaborate a more effective way.

Screenshot-109

Ivan do you think threatening coco is a good way of scolding him? He might say at school you are sending him to CAS. Do you know what that would do to your reputation?

Don’t worry Ira is not around anymore.

Screenshot-120

Ira: Oh shit forgot my camera in the car.

And we have reached the end of this update…

Screenshot-104

“oppa gangnam style!!”

Screenshot-103

Screenshot-105

“oppa gangnam style!!”

NEXT

9 thoughts on “The Randominov Legacy 1.8

  1. LMAO. Loved the send-you-to-CAS threats. It’s a evil and scary place for sims. Tonny is a cutie. Can’t wait to see him when he’s a teen. Poor Coco can’t go study 😦 lol

    Like

    • LOL Coco has the good trait, so I picture him as this very mile person who is only agitated by the torments of not meeting others expectations. While Tonny can care less about what others think. I can’t remember if he has the evil trait, but I think he got something of the sort. I haven’t been to the game in weeks… *sigh* I miss playing them.

      Thanks for the comments Nay 😀

      Like

  2. “Puzzle I love being in the hot tub with you. I feel like we are closer somehow.” <– Like lovers? ;D
    wtf that gummy bear thing is going to give me nightmares forever. Where did you find that shit?!
    OH FUCK YEAH I HOPE HE MAKES PUZZLE REAL
    Antone is gorgeous! I love his skin! Which one is that?

    Like

Leave a Reply

