In This Hot Summer

Hello simmers!

I hope everyone is having a nice summer, with lots of ice-cream, and beach outings involved because it is dammmmmmmmmnd hot.  But I’m not here to talk about weather, although it truly brakes the ice when someone has something important and equally embarrassing to say.

Before this blog I used to have a blog with another simmer. For reasons that don’t even come to matter at the moment we fell apart, and I started this blog. I had written a story for that blog and I had actually completed the first part of the story. As I created my new blog (this one) I thought it would be complicated to bring the story over to this blog, and all the paraphernalia that follows with it. However, that other blog will be closing soon as it is my understanding and I decided to bring the story over to this blog.

In order to continue the story I need the sims and whatnot, which I sadly lost (not all but some and very important ones) so I have to create new sims, which brings me to say I’m a bit happy about that since I wanted to edit this story and elaborate more on it. It was written in a hurry most times, and it is a very complicated story as it deals with time travel. Anway, blah, blah… I will be editing the story to fit the new sims and lots I will create for it, but the overall idea of the story won’t change, just a bit of it’s content.

Some simmers that read me now, also read this story. But I believe most of my readers haven’t. Hope you guys give it a try. 🙂

 

❤ Becca

Leave a Reply

