Craig

So Craig didn’t get to play “Craig — the party boy” on leigt’s story. Yes, sad news. But good news is that I will be writing a short story just for him. 🙂

You might now be asking yourselves how the heck do I pretend to even start writing a new “short” story when I haven’t even finish the ones at present, and much less updated periodically as I said  I would. And how dare I even make an announcement about this new “short” story I pretentiously think to start writing. Well…

Here is Craig for download as I promised! And you can do with him as you please. Please don’t strip him and spank him, he hates to be subjugated. :p

For the full post on Craig and the infamous story click here: SAIL

 

 

❤ Becca

 

Leave a Reply

