Vampire Bride

Alright so with 4 votes, 3 were for Victoria London to be uploaded for download. Thank you guys for voting and playing along with me teehee.

I love this song from Evanescence, Call Me When You’re Sober and I had lots of fun turning Victoria into a Vampire Bride while listening to it. Not that I think I did an awesome job at it, because I’m very lazy to learn Photoshop and as a consequence I have no clue how to edit pictures on it, and will never learn at this point.

I’m really not fond of the photo editing programs, so, the simple it is for me, the better. I would love to do a painting of Victoria, and with that I have given myself another project I might never finish. *sigh* I lack discipline!!

Okay so quick note about the download;

What is not on the folder:

  • Eyeshadow on wedding dress-pictures might be also from pralinesims, but not sure. Did not add it.
  • Stockings. Sorry guys, have no clue were I got them from.

Everything else it’s on the folder (each on it’s individual pertaining folder: .package and .sims3pack) including pictures ^^

Her original hair color is red so that is the color you will see her with once in the game. Also, she is not wearing the clothes in the picture but just regular EA clothing. However, as I said, all it’s included on the download folder. 😉

 

Poses from KimDaSims and Fanasker

Victoria London

It'sOver

Click 2 See ME

Nevermine

SLIDERS

Sand

Despite her star quality trait, Victoria is shy; loves animals, and is eco-friendly.

And despite what these pictures might let you to believe, she IS a vegetarian ^ ^

TooLate

Credits to:

CBON

SClub

Pralinesims

Natalis

Youwantme

MJ952

UlkerHairFashionista

beaverhausenx — Newsea retexture

vampirebride

You want me,

come find me

vampirebride2

Make up your mind.

Leave a Reply

