The Randominov Legeacy 1.6

Note from me. Teehee: Sorry guys, a million times sorry for not updating in like two Sundays as supposedly I have to update but repeatedly have NOT. Sorry. My work schedule is a killer, but here is the update and perhaps soon the next one. I’m not making any more promises though. I terrible fail at those. 
Update is not very long and had to replay the birthday party because of a bad save. *sniff, sinff*
 
 
cover

Hi there. Another moment with BORIS. Yep. Be advised to read at your own risk.

Same old, same old, check out the Challenges/Stories page for previous updates of this randomness.

  • Objectives of today’s update: 3801666699_d4fb547730_z

I’m still recapping though:

This happened,

36

and this,

40

and this other thing,

28

because its effing hilarious!

Now for the update:

We start our day with Boris being a good daddy… already happy with this update. 😀

1

THE CLAWWWWW! THE CLAWWW!

Yeah well, it’s so Jim Carrey. As in, not THAT funny anymore. Only Ace Venture 2.

Aceventura2

This shit NEVER gets old.

Nway, we continue…

Next day Ivan is out making a snow man.

2

3

And coco is in the house…

10

…err. Coco what are you doing?

“bah. dih. bah. bah. dih. dih.”

Oh Lord. The kid lost it.

4

“Sing at a musical? But of course.”

PFT.

5

Snowman: “outrageous.”

Tell me about it… pft.

Two several random days later…

6

What? What’s wrong Boris?

7

Oh I see.

You better sit down and teach coco right.

8

Awww this is a lovely family portrait.

*What? you thought I had something funnier to say? bah.*

9This better get good in a sec…

You better get someone nude or something. Bah.

One night later,

12

I had forgotten about Aurora being gone. So much for baby number 2 expectancy.

So I brought her back hoping this time she would stay until the baby was born. *For some reason the action to ask her move in never showed up. So I was left with ‘would you like to stay over’ to deal with. Better something than nothing.*

13

“You need to go to sleep kiddo. Daddy has some teddy-bear games to play.”

“Daddy random.”

You might as well poke the baby out Boris. With her belly… phew.

And we continue to time-jump. *Aren’t time jumps fun? They create such a feeling of expectancy… whatever.*

14

World, meet Puzzle.

Puzzle, meet world.

That same day…

15

Err… who takes out their baby in dippers? Seriously.

16

Better out in dippers, than at home talking to the air in dippers.

11

“bah. dih. bah. bah. dih. dih.”

 Point taken. Only he is not wearing dippers there Boris–

Shut up.

Okay.

17

Well. This is a damn good picture. Aside from coco going crazy in the background.

18

*sniff. sniff* Thy are so cute together. I just want to do a happy dance now…

ace-ventura-dancing

19“bah. dih. bah. bah. dih. dih.”

Oh Lord.

Next.

20

“O.M.G you were so attractive when you were young.”

–____–

21

*If not for Aurora in this house. I have no clue what would be done. Take it, I had to change the stove and some other stuff. Boris is not yet making money, but still had a bit from that 5000 simolions. Yep. It lasted this long. Surprisingly.*

A day later,

23

Nnmmn. “Huff, huff.”  NNNmmmmoooooooooooooooooooooooooo.

BOOOOOOOOOOOOOORRRRRRRRRRRRRIIIIIIIIIIIIIIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Aurora is ready for hospital. Take her.

24

What can I do when she is screaming like a cow.

Cows don’t scream. They moo. Or whatever.

Well, that. Yeah. She is mooing. Does that mean baby is out?

Baby is coming. Not out yet.

25

“What they hell are you guys doing??? Take me NOOOOOOOOwwwwwwwwwwwwwmoooooooooo. Huff. Huff. Huff.”

26

Aurora: You effing bastard hold my effing hand.

Seriously. I have no clue what that would do. But whatever.

27

And the baby is coming.

And Boris remains motionless. Good start.

28

29

That bump went down fast. I wish it was like that in real life. I’ll have like 10 babies.

Aurora: Ivan. You suck.

Let’s not go there shall we. ^ ^

30

Ivan that’s a cute baby. But… is it supposed to be that big?

It looks huge.

31

Depending what you are talking about.

Bah. Boris.

32

Trust me. It ain’t that big. bah. dih. bah. bah. dih. dih.

Coco!! *Alarming.*

Aurora was sent away, (didn’t have to do much since she was never ‘moved in’) And then these things happened…

33

Sink,

34

Toilet…

A day later Ivan receives an offer to work as an art appraiser. I really had no clue what else to do so I bought the last points needed with the rebels and offered was made.

36

HooRAAAAAAAAAA!!

That’s the spirit ma Boris.

Oh yeah,

ace-ventura-dancing

Happy Dance

So the days happened as followed,

37

Boris playing guitar for the sake of his LTW.

38

Boris playing guitar for the sake of his LTW and Ira taking notes of Boris playing guitar for the sake of his LTW for the sake of real time news in Lucky Palms. Classic.

39

Just because coco is damn cute.

The day for coco’s birthday came. Hooray.

Oh darn it. I got more baby to take care of.

40

Apparently he is happy Miss Orange is coming to the party.

*Parties. Cakes. Diets.*

So we set the party for 8 PM because why would some one come to a baby’s birthday party in the morning or afternoon? It’s so retro.

42.1

And while we wait this guy here seems to be busy building an igloo.

42.2

Would it have some beds and computer inside? I could live where ever as long as I have my computer with me.

42.3

The Three Amigos.

Alright, enough with the fill in. Here is what we want to look at. (and here is where things changed to day light)

42

Everyone: Ivan!! GASP  — Orange Lady!! GASP  — Ivan!! GASP

Orange lady: Werewolf. GASP!!

43

Why eat cake and dance when we have a broken TV? It’s the trend.

Oh right. And a witch in the house.

44

Even coco comes out of his craziness once in a while for the wonders of a broken TV.

To the Orange lady: STOP TALKING ABOUT YOUR STUPID WITCHY POWERS. Okay calm now.

45

And coco is now going to blow the candles. *I have nothing else to do but announce the obvious.*

46

Awww this would actually be a cute picture if it weren’t a stupid glitch.

What is that in the background Ivan? Someone peed their pants?

It wasn’t me.

47

Yay!

48

Quick. CAS.

49

*A change of skin and hair is a bit lighter.*

50

Coco… you… Huggles.

51

Why are you thinking of Orange lady? Don’t think of Orange Lady!!

Random secs later,

52

“Kid you better get out of my face or you’ll be sorry.”

53

Kay, moving on…

54

Kitty… *sigh*

Kay girl. I’m not going to put you down. You rock on.

And where is Ivan??

55

This party sucks.

*And he says it with that face.* ready

Awww. Precious moments.

Later that night...

58

59

60

HEY! Who did this? Bastards.

63

Take that you big teddy bear.

No you take that, you big brat.

Have no clue who said what.

64

Isn’t this update over already? What else is there?

Shhh. You be quiet.

And later,

65

No one told you it would be warm. Wait. Aren’t Igloo’s supposed to be warm? I’m confused. 

66

Now. This is a less confusing picture better way of enjoying the snow.

And now we are over with this update.

Thank you for reading guys! ❤

Screenshot-22

NEXT

10 thoughts on “The Randominov Legeacy 1.6

    • I have no idea why EA loves to scare us this way, but this expression has been a favorite of mine for a while. I think I have a pic of an old sim doing exactly the same. Of course the contacts I have on BORIS makes him look more terrifying for some reason hahaha… I’m thinking of starting another challenge, The Asylum Challenge. Of course I won’t stop updating on this challenge.

      I just love giving me extra work when I can’t hardly manage this much lol.

      Like

  1. “Where’s Ivan at?” His face LOL If looks could kill.
    Coco grew nicely, he’s cute.

    “Orange lady” will appear in one of my stories. She’s married to Borage’s older sister and she’s a werewolf with a bad lace front wig :p

    This was too funny. Especially the happy dance. Jim is so cray hahahah

    Like

    • Hahaha yeah I love Jim Carey, too bad his latest movies haven’t been that funny. But The Mask and Ace Venture are two of my favorites. He is too much. You gotta be a clown in real life to be able to pull that shit off.

      Thanks for the comment nay 🙂

      Like

  2. Oh my goodness THANK YOU. Jim Carrey has kind of lost his touch. The Incredible Burt Wonderstone was the closest he got but nothing can replace Ace Ventura.
    “CAS. Now.” Isn’t that us all when a sim ages up ;D

    Like

Leave a Reply

