The Randominov Legeacy 1.4

Small note: Hi guys, sorry I said I would post this by Sunday (last Sunday) but I was taken to a surprise vacation, and did not have the time to post this earlier. For future, I plan on having the chapters ready so wordpress can go ahead and post them automatically. That’s the plan, we’ll see.

cover4

Hello everyone!! 😀

And welcome back to another random moment with BORIS.

Yes we have got a break-through and that is the story behind my big grin up there. But I won’t spoil anything, BABIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  :3

  • Objectives of this update: I need EFFING BABIES!!!!!!!!!!
  • Obstacles: Kitty and her teddy bear games.

So for those who just popped in here randomly, here is where you need to start…or you can just skip all those moments with Boris and read from here. Is not like you have missed much…

Recap of the last update:

9.

Nude parties… or really, nude students at a party…

42.

Nude students… NOT at a party…

65.

Nude Boris…

Oh yeah, and this also happened.

18.

“STARRRRRS”

Okay, now.

Rated not for children. Seriously now.

 Disclaimer (maybe I should put one too in the previous chapter): The “star” comment is in reference to the Resident Evil 4 Code Veronica game. All the big boss zombie says is STARS which is really (S.T.A.R.S.; special tactics and rescue squad) just in case some die-hard fan of RE comes here and accuses me of claiming this as original. Its a reference only. Now be merry on your way.

One more thing before we jump to the random craziness:

As per the rules suggest (the generation roll should be done once the baby is born to prepare the baby for his/her generation career/s) here is my roll for my beautiful heir (speaking like a true mother):

  •  Family Structure: Couple
  • Number of Children: 3
  • Primary Income: Movies (Film)
  • Secondary Income: Part Time Job.
  • Generation Goal: Change of Scenery
  • Miscellaneous Fun: It’s so YOU.

Yay! I love this roll, I so wanted a change of scenery, and I was going to make it happen either way. But then this roll came up and what can I say? It was meant to be, ha, ha.

Okay so back to the legacy at hand,

Ivan got up in the middle of the night to find out it was Kitty’s personal paparazzi/body-guard (of sorts) that was at his door… what could he want? That’s your question. WHAT THE HELL IS WRONG WITH HIM IS 4AM IN THE EFFING MORNING,  is what I’m thinking. 

1

Is that a cat ^ there?

“Do you possible think that we can work some schedule around this? And of course, I need to get paid for showing my sexy face. Deal?”

Oh random lord. I have created a monster.

2

“I’m not a monster kitty, right? You don’t think the same way as this crazy-cat deprived-controlling-woman now do you?”

HEY!! I’m right here if you didn’t notice! And I’m not cat deprived.

After a much needed sleep -despite Ira (apparently that’s his name) waking us up from our slumber- morning came and I sent Ivan to meet up with Kitty at the community pool. *I need to move things along. Fast. Babies.*

4

Ivan got there and Kitty was already waiting for him. Jeez, this woman has no pride.

5

“So I love meat sandwich with lots of cheese melted. I just have to run 100 miles after I eat one of those. No biggy.”

6

“I love steak. Bloody. Juicy, steak.”

*Meat.Blood.Bondage.*

Kay Boris I guess that’s all good, but where is my…

7

Oh. I was just saying.

8

Annnnnnnnd she LOVES IT. Ladies and gents, we have got babies…soon.

9

*So its not only humans, but sims also make stupid silly faces when in the middle of kissing. And other things as well.*

10

“So how about we melt together some of that cheese and steak?”

“Oh Ivan. I would love to.”

11

*Romance.Silly faces.Gross.*

12

You guys need a room...just sayin’

Sadly nothing happened because Kitty had to run home…for I have no clue what reason. I just might as well be put under world’s record for worst dates ever.

Back home Ivan gets a call, I was expecting Kitty but instead:

13

“Oh, hello Ira. Yes I would love to hear some gossip.”

14

“What is that? Someone peed their pants in Uni? Who could that…oh, me?”

15

Bastard!

16

I hate celebrity gossip. It’s all so ill-founded.

Oh yeah. Sure. Ill-founded. May I remind you that you…

NO.

Okay, just sayin’…

Later that night Kitty graced us with her presence. I was surprised to see she came over without Ivan inviting her.

17

“Hi Kitty Price. Nice to have you in my home. Away from teddy bear games.”

“What is that you said?”

“Nothing.”

You guys know each other already pretty well. Time to drop the formalities and get it on…

18

Well, I’m getting laid tonight. Ha!

You might not know this Boris, baby, but for a male in their mid 20s getting laid for the first time is not something to be proud of.

Shut up.

19

“Now. Let me get a hand on those melons.”

Naturally. *My expectations of Ivan saying something remotely nice are very slim. Yours should be too. Just an advice.*

So woohoo happened. Surprisingly.

21

And then,

22

Ivan: No babies. PLEASE.

Kitty: Ivan will be MINE. MINE. MINE.

Random moments later,

23

Zombie on the right: O.M.G. it’s Kitty Price.

Zombie on the left: Forget Kitty Price. I love myself better.

Kitty!! What in the goddess name are you doing? You are supposed to be with Ivan at the moment. Not flirting.

“Wanna have a taste of my melons?”

*face palm*

Now she is even using Boris’s lame lines to pick up random guys. At night. With zombies.

24

“Yeah baby, let me get a sweet taste of that!”

Kitty!!!! This NEEDS to stop. NOW.

Zombie on the right: I’m still gonna eat you bitch.

Zombie on the left: GRRRRRAAAAAAGH! <—- my point. Exactly.

25

Muawhahahaha. Serves him right. Hmph.

Oh Kitty, kitty, kitty, come see what is happening…

26

Too busy throwing up.

*GASPS* Babies!! Babies, babies… soon.

Boris have you heard the news? Babies!!

27

Leave me alone.

Ivan…

Grrrr

Ohh-kay… while Ivan continues sketching…

28

“Grrr, you sure is not my baby, arrrgh”

*”It” Has been virtually slapped to oblivion.*

I forced Kitty to move in with Ivan had Ivan ask Kitty to move in with him. She brought Small Doggy with her, and of course Ira. Although he was not part of the family package but somehow he managed to find his way back to Ivan’s house every day.

29

Ivan took a liking to the dog quickly.

Meanwhile, Kitty…

30

Oh. Careful with the wood there dear. It’s expensive to treat.

Alright, moving on…

31

Kitty’s belly starting growing into something noticeable. Ivan dreamt of computer for whatever reason I have no clue of… laptops to be precise.

Small Doggy, well… you can see for yourself.

32.1

I had Ivan take him out for a walk to see if the glitch would go away, but instead of a hot-dog he picked up a newspaper. Oh hell!

32

One day later Several days later…

33

Well, that’s a fairly big bump you got there Kitty.

And Ivan has taken a liking to doing hose chores. Such a good baby-daddy.

34

Shut up.

Well Ivan Randominov, you have been very grumpy lately. What is the case with you?

I can’t stand this anymore, sent me back to Uni.

That’s not a bad idea. It would only mean you can score more with the rebels and possibly meet the mother of your second child.

35

“Yes, I would love to enroll on a second term. Of course I have the money. Plenty.”

37

Ugh. I can’t wait to get out of this place. Away from future babies. Glitchy dogs…

36

“Good-bye my love. Let’s get marry when you get back.”

Please excuse me for I have to go laugh my head off. Okay that was lame. Sorry.

Moving on,

38

It’s nice to see not a lot has changed since I last was here.

Ivan it’s been, what? 4 days?

Upon arriving Ivan started painting, he also claimed one of the best rooms of the dorm. First comes, first served.

39

His painting skills have improved. Don’t you agree?

Later, when the  roommates decided to show up,

40

“Wanna see the stars, grrr.”

“Only if you take me.”

Oh Lord.

41

“Your lips are like cherry.”

I don’t see that. How?

“I just want to bite them.”

42

And bite he did…

Boris you never. EVER. learn. Quick. Before she realizes you jumped on her like a wild animal, distract her…

43

“Hey, say; wanna nude for me?”

argh

I MEANT ANOTHER WAY OF DISTRACTION!!!!!!!!!!!

Oh. It worked.

44

Please draw something, resembling something Boris.

45

Well, that’s not THAT bad.

*Damn, this simmies have some effing nice bodies man. What the hell?*

46

Dear Kitty,

I am writing this love letter to you, in an attempt to tell you of my deepest feelings,

47

I’m not really in love with you. I don’t think I ever was.

Can we just be friends? And love each other as such?

With love, (friends love)

Ivan.

Well, that’s that.

48

I so love EA right now for putting this into the game. A little squirrel. So cute.

49

I caught it for you. As a token of my appreciation for letting come back to Uni and escape the boring walls of my life. Now I shall put it in a cage. Play with it. Not in a weird “teddy-bear-games” kinda way. Just in case you were wondering.

Oh. Okay Boris. Thank you.

Later,

50

And much later,

51

“Hey sexy, remember me? From last semester? Bonfire? WOOHOO?”

=___=   Boris. I’m sure she remembers.

52

“So whadda ya say we take over from where we left off?”

*Sure. Why not Ivan. I would love to. BLEH.*

53

OKAY. This game its NOT for children. EA really? Oh darn it that’s right. They have pixels; I took them off. Teehee.

54

She likes it even though it looks like a bird’s nest. I’m starting to think it’s an illness.

55

Raise your hand if you didn’t see this one coming. Really?

“What’s your name, wait a min. Your breast are piercing right through me.”

56

“Where’re you going, you devil you… come back here.”

“YES. PIERCE ME. PIERCE ME.”

You two need a room. Seriously.

57

Nice picture Boris. But are you ever going to class? Any time? This semester? Are you?

Let’s move on,

59

“I love art. It’s so, invigorating.”

Oh dear. You have no idea where you landed.

61

“I just have all these ideas, you know. I want to write them all down into this big auto-biography of sorts, but it wouldn’t be the same if you’re not a part of my story.”

I’ll be damn. This is not as bad. *I have said this before, haven’t I?*

Meanwhile outside,

62

Boris, quick. Come see what’s about to happen…

63

Too busy at the moment.

Naturally.

64

Poor soul.

Muahahahaha

click me to see me >:3

Later,

65

Again?

Ivan got tired of being the hero of the night, and decided a protest was in order.

66

“You think this people are your friends, your heroes. But they aren’t.

“Fires spread like viruses. And then you’re dead. In minutes. Unless you become…

“YOUR OWN HERO!!”

Don’t ask me. I’m just here for the ride.

67

“Fire-fighters aren’t your heroes. You’re your own hero. SO  I SAY: NO MORE FIRE-FIGHTERS!”

Protesters: NO MORE FIRE-FIGHTERS. NO MORE FIRE-FIGHTERS. NO MORE FIRE-FIGHTERS.

68

Surprisingly that went well. Sorry Boris-boo, I still like fire-fighters. :p

The next two days happened sorta quickly. Ivan and Aurora (his new girlfriend) couldn’t stay out of each other arms.

72

“You and me, a couple. How does that sound Ivan?”

Sorry girl, you;re outta gas with this one…

*GASPS*

73

Ivan’s response with a first kiss means he really likes this girl. Oh lord. I have witness something magical.

74

Okay. You two have made your point. You love each other. You make me sick now. GET A ROOM…

76

You didn’t have to listen to me. I was just joking.

Ivan?

Boris-boo?

77

*SIGH* I guess this is how it feels when a child leaves his/her parent’s house.

Like Silvio Rodriguez said: “I have lost my blue Unicorn today.”

And later,

78

“I love you Ivan Randominov. Even if your breath smells like a volcano’s lava this early in the morning.”

Ew. TMI

79

What are you doing Boris? You neglect me, now you’re also getting rid of my squirrel?

80

I’m going to set it free. Love is free. It needs no shackles.

Quit that. That was from last chapter.

Another protest.

81

About fire-fighters again?

I hate them.

Can’t say I blame you though.

Okay, so this keeps happening,

83

84

85

86

Aurora: Full days of kissing. Sex. More kissing. Squirrils being freed. Kissing again.

Girl. And be glad he hasn’t asked you to nude for him. Yet.

87

I take it, he has.

Random moments later,

93

Are you guys also looking at what I’m looking? Nah. This isn’t true. I refuse to believe it.

94.1

Ivan Randominov are you doing what I think you are doing?

What is that?

Posting the exam on the web so others can cheat?

No.

94.2

Or is that re-search on breast enhancement?

No.

Never mind.

The exam was a success, despite Boris cheating. I thought he would get caught, but…nway…

Now, for the last day of the semester. Thank you.

94

Ivan I don’t know if they are sleepy of bored with you. Bah.

95

“Ivan you cheated on me with half the entire student body.”

“Ow. Stop poking me. I only did it with girls.”

“You jerk!”

Hmph. Moving on,

96

“Look at my new gismo.”

“Whacha talkin’ about. Mine is way better dude.”

Student on the left: What a fine ass. If I could just…just…

97

“So. Do you wanna nude for me?”

*face palm*

Ivan you… ugh.

98.1

“I love you Aurora.”

Sure.

98

No words. Seriously.

99

“Hey! Don’t act like I didn’t see what you just did. Pervert.”

“Chill man. I was just warming up.”

100

“You are also here? Oh lord.”

Yep. They are all here Boris. All. Of. Them.

103

“Listen Ivan. We have decided to forgive you. No worries dude.”

“Yeah. We have come to terms with each other.”

104

“Hey wanna ditch this party and play some games? In bed? Nude?”

“I can’t wait to explore those mountains.”

*This might sound like a lie, but I saw them getting it own right there and then. It was so shocking I forgot to take a pic. Sorry.*

Meanwhile,

105

“My butt is burning. Help.”

106

“Don’t fright bunny-boo. I’m here to save you as your own hero.”

Every male’s fantasy. NOT.

107

“Ha, ha, ha; this was fun. Let’s do this again.”

Alright then,

Oh that’s right. This also happened,

108

And then this,

109

Poor souls.

But back home,

111

Things are so peaceful, yay. Baby will come soon.

112

Okay doggy, I love you very much. But as soon as Kitty has to go, you go with her. I can’t stand anymore of your glitchiness. Besides, I think it’s also part of the rules.

So two more days were spent before the most awaited day ever since this legacy started.

114

Ivan took on the guitar hobby. He loves that damn thing.

115

While Kitty walked Small Doggy with his hot-dog attached. Couldn’t leave it home for the world.

Annnnd the day is here!!! Hooray!!

116

Now if I can just find Ivan… where is he?

117

Psst Ivan! What are you doing? You have to take Kitty to the hospital is time.

Not now. I want to play some more.

NOW.

Okay.

118

Of course. Kitty had to stop for one last shot before giving birth. It’s a celebrity thing. We wouldn’t understand.

119

No Ivan stop. That’s not nice. Not the day of your child’s birth. STOP THINKING ABOUT HER.

Oh wow. Ladies and gents, we have a little boy!! And he is not random. Despite what you might think.

121Oh look Ivan isn’t he so cute? Such a cute little thing? A bundle of joy. Awww.

122

Ivan? Don’t you love your little one? I think he looks just like you. Not that I knew what you looked like at this stage of your life. But isn’t he so cute… look, such a cute little thing.

Ivan?

123

Okay. I’m going to shut up now.

And this is the end for this chapter. God I thought it would never end. I need to go re-charge.

Thanks for reading guys!

Becca

NEXT

8 thoughts on “The Randominov Legeacy 1.4

  1. Omg sorry this comment is so late. I totally forgot to check wordpress for like 4 days. D:

    I love this random and crazy legacy. Observational humour legacies are my favourite and you write them so well! Plus Ivan is brilliant.

    Holy shit that dog + hotdog glitch was fucking terrifying (I loved it).

    FINALLY. BABIES. 😀 I can’t wait to see how they’ll look once they grow up~

    Like

    • Hi janee!! 🙂
      Thank you so much for your compliments.
      I was terrified by the doggy glitch, but after a while I missed seeing his newspaper/hot-dog nose extension. LOL.

      Well, truth is I have finished the first generation in game, so I can tell you that one of the babies looks just like Ivan. ^ ^

      I’m getting ready to edit and post the 5th chapter, but I’m afraid Ill be late on the Mellark story. It’s been so long since I last posted on that one. I feel terrible.

      Like

  2. Oh my goodness! That poor dog! I have never seen that glitch before, lol

    Loved the bonfire party, it looked quite lively! And those frozen sims made me laugh, I’ve only had one frozen sim and I panicked because he was one of my heirs and I didn’t want him to die. It took me a while to figure out how to thaw him out!

    Yay for baby boy! Ivan looks so thrilled to be a father. 😛

    Like

    • I tried replying this from my email but have no idea if it will ever get posted. Maybe next year.

      Bonefires are fun when you have tons of sims and you are only ccontrolling one. It’s madness. I wonder what other things I cand do in uni that I have not tried yet. ^^

      Like

  3. Oh noes doggeh D:
    Ivansecretlyboris is such a ladies man.
    The babies are going to be beautiful, beautiful pixels aren’t they? AREN’T THEY.
    Your Sims yield lovely babies.

    Like

    • As I am re-reading these chapters I fear I might not meet up expectations of generation two. I don’t know if I can bring back the lame jokes. On the plus side this baby right here gets to be hotter than his daddy.

      Bye bye Kitty indeed! ^ ^

      Like

Leave a Reply

