First Note of June

And hopefully no more notes he, he, he.

Hi all!

I just wanted to say that my life has taken a bit of change, I will be working midnights now – this sounds foreboding. Let me fix it;

A bit of truth from Becca: I work for the post office in my country; letters never sleep even though the mail gets delivered in the morning. I work not as a mail delivery person (carrier) but inside where the letters are sorted to their destination, more often than not. ;p
So yep, I will be working at night T.T

How will this affect this blog: not in the least. But I will not have time to write my updates at work anymore. I will have to find time to do it at home which is not very easy a task. However, I will still update every Sunday the Random Legacy Challenge.

Annabelle Mellark Legacy is a bit more complicated as I have to sit down (hopefully with a cup of coffee) and write down a plot, not always making much sense hehe. I do want to have a set date for this story updates, so starting this month I will try my best to update this story twice. The goal is to post it every other Sunday. Having said that, the set dates for this month will be: the 16th and the 30th.

Hope you all come around then to check out the stories.

Beach fun

Have a wonderful SUMMER!!!

Becca

5 thoughts on “First Note of June

    • Yes, I guess the silver lining of this is that I get paid a bit more for working nights. It all is part of a bigger plan: fate! hahaha, for the moment I’m learning stuff at the job. I have been there two nights now, is not as bad as I thought.
      Thank you Weathie, let’s see if I can keep it up! I do want to. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

