The Randominov Legacy 1.2

cover2

Hello simmers, and welcome back to the second update of the random legacy Randominov.

  • Objectives of this random-NOT- update: to make you laugh with randomness…yeah whatever, who cares? I need to survive this update. Whichever comes first: university or babies…that’s all.
  • Obstacles: First update was boring. If you are reading this one I LOVE YOU SO MUCH RIGHT NOW I COULD CRY… T_T

Okay, so last time you learned that I suck at improvising, I knew it already, but still this legacy must prevail.
A recap of last chapter:

10

In a nutshell.

Oh, that’s right we also got to meet our lame sexy founder,

Screenshot-48

Ivan Randominov (AKA El Boris. It was a bit randomly given)

For all the randomness that went on, I can say that there are a few things that could relate in more than one aspect….but I digress.

Alright let’s get this party started, woohoo!!  Hopefully I can produce a better and a lot more entertaining update than the last one. FIGHTING BORIS! 

Screenshot-57

BORIS?

FIGHTING IVAN!!

What’s with the ‘FIGHTING’ anyway?

Oh that’s just something Korean’s say for, ya know, encouragement.

Are you Korean?

No. I’m Cuban.

Point taken.

Sum it up, and GET MY NAME RIGHT! For pete’s sake.

Okay, okay. Despite the lame night at the Karaoke, Ivan came home a happy camper,

Screenshot-56

*I have no idea what’s so fun about meeting two girls that ditched him, but…*

Focus here…

Right. The next day I had him call Kitty; I was surprised to see even though she looked bore at the karaoke they still had a pretty good connection going. Naturally, as a man with a motive (impregnate a female with two babies and then kick her out) Ivan was kind to invite her out on a date.

Screenshot-58

She is not coming. She is not coming. She is not coming.

Relax Ivan, you are making me nervous.

Several random sec later…

.

.

.

OMG she IS NOT coming!! T_T

More random secs later…

.

.

.

 

Screenshot-59

KITTY!! Alright Ivan, please, PLEAAASE…don’t mess this one up. Isn’t there something interesting to talk about?

Okay, calm down, geez.

Screenshot-61

“Damn girl you are so fine you raise my bloody-meter.”

OH. MY. LOOOOOORD.      

funny-woman-hit-head-board-diving-fail-pics

*sigh*

Kay, moving on…

Screenshot-62

Again?? o.O

Screenshot-63

“Question. Who is this creep always following us around?”

Screenshot-66

“Oh that’s just my personal paparazzi/body-guard.”

Screenshot-64

“Geez you can have one of those? Combine?”

“Totally. Why you think I’m so famous?”

Screenshot-68

“By the way I love my new house. It’s huge, wanna come with?”

Paparazzi/body-guard: I’m in love.

After a bit of silly faces –which pictures I stupidly erased-they both went inside the Coffee shop. At which point I was starting to get impatient. If Kitty was not clear enough about her intentions, I think this improvisation can win the Nobel Prize.

What are you doing crazy man? She wants you to go home with her.

Let me handle my own dates.

Bah. Boris. 

Screenshot-72

“Is nice in here Ivan, but did I tell you what a big bed I just ordered? I mean it’s HUGE. As in, double. As in, you can do lots of stuff in it. Besides sleep. With like, body-guards–”

“Oh yeah that sounds…attractive…let’s have some drinks first.”

Screenshot-71

IF YOU DON’T MOVE THINGS WITH THIS GIRL BORIS YOU….I SWEAR…

Screenshot-75

“Red roses for a more beautiful rose.”

“Oh Ivan, they are gorgeous!”

I’ll be damned; this was actually not a bad line…but we still need a bit of work to do…

Screenshot-77

What work, she loves my sexiness…

Well, I think you could use a little bit more of…

Screenshot-78

…originality. Hey! That’s too…

Screenshot-80

“Ugh, you are such a jerk Ivan Randominov! I’m out of here!”

…soon.  =__=

Screenshot-83

Kitty: I bet he is trying to figure out how to make it up to me. This ‘hard to get’ shit better work. I wanna put my new body-guard to use.

Paparazzi/body-guard: Forget you conceited bitch, I found a more fascinating subject.

Screenshot-81

Ivan: This was a great group outing. I Think.

*face palm*

Screenshot-84

So where am I going now woman?

*…*

Okay, okay. So I was a bit aggressive back there, she’ll get over it, and you’ll have your babies. Happy now?
You know what to do…

Alright. After the not so great date with Kitty, I sent Ivan to the summer festival. I was hoping for a scene full of joyful young girls who cannot wait to get their hands on a handsome male (this would be Ivan) and have their babies. What? Clearly you did not watch the Twilight Saga.  Ivan decides to roller-skate as soon as he gets there. Great.

Good luck Boris! I was never good with any of those things.

*roller-skating. The 80’s. Pink satin shirts.*

Screenshot-86

I see no females…

Screenshot-95

Kay. Let’s give this another chance…

Screenshot-93

Screenshot-94

*“They wanted to rock, they wanted to roll…” What is this???? Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Brotherhood? Screw you Lucky Palms!! I’m going to have to make a female sim myself * 

Screenshot-96

Annnnd the phone rings. At this point I could care less.

Kitty

Click me to see me :3

YES YES YES!

Now. Can we hope for better, more fluent conversations? Is that too much to ask of you Ivan? I tell ya, you and your lame pick-up lines will be the death of me T_T

Woman, relax…I got this!

That’s the problem. T_T

Screenshot-98

“Kitty? Oh hi, happy to hear you again. So soon.

“Yes, I’ll love to go play on your humongous bed. What? Teddy bear games?

Screenshot-99

“That sounds strange; I’m not sure I know what that is…”

Screenshot-100

“Oh…what, I fall on your bed and your body-guards hug me down while you watch?”

Screenshot-103

“HELL NO.”

*Body-guards.Teddy bears. Bondage.*

Despite the conversation of teddy bears and large beds where bizarre games could take place at Kitty’s house, Ivan was happy she called him.

Screenshot-105

Haha, I feel great. Let’s get this contest starting!

You MUST win Boris, I mean Ivan 😀

We could use the festival tickets…

Screenshot-108

READY…

GO.

Screenshot-109

IVAN! IVAN!

Screenshot-110

IVAN! IVAN! IVAN!

Screenshot-113

IVAN! IVAN! IVAN! IVAN!

Annnnn the winner is…

Screenshot-114

-__-

Screenshot-115

I love hot dogs!

Yeah well, no one cares Boris.

Many random secs later…

Screenshot-119

Screenshot-123

Darn Hot Dogs!

Go to sleep!

Screenshot-125

Ivan on his sleep: “I’m not your damn teddy bear.”

Oh-Kay, moving on…

Next morning Kitty showed up at the house.

Screenshot-127

Screenshot-128

*Scorpions. Constelations.*

WHEN CAN I GET SOME ACTION UP IN…

Screenshot-133

Finally!!! Can I hear the trumpets of victory please?

Screenshot-134

“Let’s go upstairs to my bed.”

Uhmm, if I may say something…

Screenshot-138

“Never mind, my bed is too small, let’s use the shower…”

My point. Exactly.

Screenshot-137

HOLD ME DOWN BECAUSE I”M ABOUT TO BRAKE SOMETHING!

THIS. My friends, is the sad end of an otherwise fruitful afternoon for Ivan and Kitty.* When EA built this house, they did not have ‘baby-making-in-shower-time’ in mind.*

So, yeah. This is where Kitty left, Ivan was trapped in the shower –alone; and I went to a corner and cried because we had NO MONEY, NO UNIVERSITY, NO BABIES! 

We needed a way to make money fast, and I was really losing hope when the goddess (as Ivan says) blessed us with a much welcomed call:

Screenshot-130

“So you want me to do a kid commercial? I must dress as a Llama? But I’m a YA.”

Whatever Boris…we need the money…off you go:

Screenshot-139

Screenshot-141

Sadly I forgot to snap a shot of the ‘kachin’ but Ivan made 5000 simoleons!! Hooray for money!!

T_T Bills piled up…

Screenshot-143

Now I can get a bigger bed and invite Kitty again. Away from her huge house. Large bed. Teddy bear games. Ew.

NO. You are going to University.

And just in case…

Screenshot-152

“grrr.”

Bah. Boris.

OMG

Click me to see me ;3

We are going to univeristy!! Alright! Good going Boris-boo.

Screenshot-155

I’m so proud of you right now ma Boris, I could cry. T_T

And this is the end for this update…next: University life.

Screenshot-88

This a piece of cake. Watch…I’m gonna do like a bird… like flying…

fail

Thanks for reading guys! I have played far ahead and things get way better for this legacy. Playing with a single founder is hard to get things moving *sigh*

Becca.

Oh darn it!! Okay. Here.

Screenshot-409

Now come back!

NEXT

11 thoughts on “The Randominov Legacy 1.2

  1. THE FIRST UPDATE WAS NOT BORING. You need to have more confidence! The first chapter rocked and so does this one!

    Oh god I have such a hopeless crush on Ivan, hafafkfnadjadjffff ❤ If you ever make him available for download I might just have to put him in the same town as the Darrochs, so he can populate it with his fiiiiine genes.

    “Damn girl you are so fine you raise my bloody-meter.” <– Best/worse pickup line EVER.

    HOW COULD KITTY REJECT HIM. Ice cold.

    I love that in the picture that says 'I see no females', there is a huge plate of hotdogs in the corner. xD Sausage fest!

    Love that giant hand with Kitty's name on it. Did you draw that? O:

    Also what settings do you have your graphics set to? They always look so gorgeous.

    Haha, when Ivan started throwing up I swear for a second I thought he was pregnant. xD

    Can't wait to see his antics at uni! Great chapter, I am loving this so far!

    Like

    • Thank you so much for the encouragement janee <3.
      By the way, I had written as much as up to the third update in one go so you will read me saying the first two updates are boring…. I just kinda made it a trait mark for Boris… but I am starting to see the humor in this ^ _ ^
      Omg, we totally have the same idea because I though to make a joke in reference to that movie Arnold gets pregnant… do you know it? It's fairly old…nway, but at the last minute I thought it wouldn't do good since a lot of the younger simmers might not know that movie.
      Hahahahaha you had me cracking up at the sausages fest!!!! Totally.
      Thank you for the comment janee. ❤

      Like

    • Oh sorry I didnt answer your questions. It was all about me there for a min… pft. Sorry.
      Okay I have my settings to high, all of them, except for shadow which I have to just water and mirrors, I think it goes higher. Lot I have in 4 I think, not as high. But trees, sims, and overall detail yes.
      And no, hahahaha, I didnt draw that. It’s from an onlibe pic editing program. Ill link you later when I get home. Its a simple program, nothing like gimps or Photoshop. Hehe.

      Like

  2. “I love hot dogs” then “Damn hot dogs” LOL Sometimes I wish I could have the icons left on cause sims think of the most silliest things lol I guess I could leave them on for Party Montigo. I used that house and yeah it sucks to use for baby making. I think it’s funny how we start a story and the only thing on our minds is: MAKE BABIES. Then later get annoyed with them lol I think I laughed the hardest at the teddy bear games.

    Like

    • I know right, we all want the babies to get the legacy started but once they come…HELL ON EARTH! hahahaha. Even more when there is more than one baby in the house which will be the case for Ivan, and well, I only have to deal with two, you dealt with…how many? LOL.

      Thanks for the comment nay. 🙂
      BTW When I sent Ivan to uni, I was constantly thinking of how I could get some nudes to send to Borage. But I failed :/

      Like

Leave a Reply

