Just a Note

Hello simmers, I just wanted to apologize for the lack of consistency in the posting of my legacy story. Although all I want is to play sims and post about it, I am caught up in finals and I have never been more threatened to fail a class as I am now. šŸ˜¦

However Im a fighter and until the very last minute I believe I have a chance to turn this around. Until then I’ll be away from here, but I’ll be back soon to read your stories and post mine. šŸ™‚

Stay safe!
Becca

5 thoughts on “Just a Note

    • Funny, just now I was checking out my tumblr and downloading all your poses there :p

      By the way, I didn’t think of one very important thing when creating my tumblr…. my friends, none play sims, so I’m kinda alone there after all hahahaha.
      I’ll be back in two days, almost done with school šŸ™‚

      Like

      • Sweet! I’m so glad you enjoy them! Makes me feel really good. Hahah.

        And don’t worry about that! There’s a bunch of new people you can meet on tumblr. Plus you have me, I’ll help you out. So you won’t be alone when you come back!

        Like

Leave a Reply

