High End Loft Crash 4.11.13

Yep! It happened once again, the game crashed because of High End Loft. This time around I was able to find out why my game is crashing with High End Loft.

I learned how to read the xcpt file more or less to a level in which I can tell what is causing the problem, but I still cannot tell why. That’s what the crashanalyzer is for ^ ^

Again, it tells me is because a patch is available…. uh, I have my game up to the date!

Turns out I might have skipped a certain patch. I found two simmers talking about a problem similar to this on the forums.

I have no idea how this happened since I patch every time an update comes out, but who knows… at this point anything is possible.

Now all that is left for me is to try and see if it really works by patching the game now. I can’t be sure so I’ll leave this for the morning, when I’m at my best … err, after coffee.

I’ll update on this!

Becca

 

 

Becca.

2 thoughts on “High End Loft Crash 4.11.13

Leave a Reply

