Evils of the Game!

I uploaded my game last night to work on the Annabelle story and first thing I did was CHEAT!! Haha, no okay, I’ll be serious; first thing I did was entered all the cheats I work with in order to get results for my pictures, etc, blah, blah… “make needs statics” is a great one, you don’t have to deal with fulfilling your sims immediate desires ( I do have another safe with which I play my family in the more natural way, so that I can actually enjoy my characters to their fullest) anyway, short story has been made long thanks to my inability to resume… why, why, why? If I used the cheat did Annabelle passed out from lack of sleep?

Screenshot-2

I admit I love this picture… bawhahaha.

Glitchy much?? o.O

Leave a Reply

