Villa Hermosa – First batch of pictures.

I have been working on the Villa house I have to make for the legacy story of Annabelle, and I have already completed most of it, although a few more things need to be done before I can get it ready for the story.

Here are pictures of the house in the outside and inside; rooms; patio… all kinds of details and colors!!! I love COLORS!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Pictures of the rest of the house coming up… whenever I get a whole day to work on this again -__-

Becca.

Leave a Reply

