Thank You

Wow, I got 3 followers in this blog which barely has no content. I’m really thankful to the followers that for one reason or the other have put faith in what I will be blogging here.
To show you how thankful I am I will share one of my favorite sims! And some sweet music to go along.

Forgive the old taste in music but I’m not any younger haha. This song is one of my old time favorites.  -.^

I love playing with this sim, for some reason I have never shared him on any site, but here he is for all of you to enjoy!

Thank you for following. ^.^

mugshot

Vincent Rose

  For Vincent I used the WEAK skin. The freckle version

I also used sliders. I’m pretty sure you will be able to download him as is if you get the skin -pretty much what matters most.

But here are the links for the sliders nonetheless:

Not all from jonha but most

Hermi Lip Shape

Facial sliders by Ahmad (the original download link was taken down. I’m sure it’s still around because that’s how I got mines, but I swear I have no idea were it was. Some random site)

Clothes:

RustyNails

ShojoAngel at TSR

EA

Makeup:

Gosik

S-club

watercolor contacts by Elixis

pain

He is a rocker; a dare devil; most times grumpy, but sweet; shy although he does not admit to it; light sleeper, and virtuoso.

2 thoughts on “Thank You

  1. Hii! I love your sim! More people need to make guys ^_^ As for following with “no content”… I loved your layout! If you’re gonna put time into a cute layout… i’m sure you’ll be posting awesome stuff as well! ^_~

    Like

    • Wow thanks hehe. ^_^

      The layout has been the hardest thing so far. But I had a theme in mind and I wanted to keep it simple while staying on the theme.
      I forgot to add I used sliders for Vincent so ill come back later to add those 🙂

      Thank you for the comment! 😀

      Like

Leave a Reply

